We are currently developing our website.

New Name, Same Focus.

Berkow, Cohen LLP is pleased to announce that it is now
Berkow Youd Lev-Farrell Das LLP.

BYLD Barristers remains committed to providing our clients with strategic legal guidance; personal attention; and practical, creative and cost-effective resolutions to commercial disputes.

We continue our deep commitment to excellence in advocacy as we focus on achieving your goals. Our services include:

  • Land-based disputes and litigation
  • All aspects of commercial lease disputes, remedies and enforcement
  • Professional negligence defence
  • Construction liens and litigation
  • Real property development disputes and litigation
  • Shareholder and partnership disputes and litigation
  • Secured creditor rights, remedies and enforcement
  • Employment disputes and litigation
  • Business and contractual disputes
  • General commercial litigation

BYLD Barristers. Excellence in Advocacy.
Unparalleled Personal Attention.

We are located in the Financial District at the corner of Adelaide St. W. and York St. in Toronto.

Firm Members

Jack B. Berkow
Partner
(416) 364-4082
(416) 364-4900 x203
jberkow@byldlaw.com

R. Leigh Youd
Partner
(416) 364-4900 x204
lyoud@byldlaw.com

Alexandra Lev-Farrell
Partner
(416) 364-4900 x205
alev-farrell@byldlaw.com

Ranjan Das
Partner
(416) 364-4900 x221
rdas@byldlaw.com

Scott A. Crocco
Partner
(416) 364-4900 x209
scrocco@byldlaw.com

Glenn E. Cohen
(416) 364-2791
(416) 364-4900 x202
igcohen@byldlaw.com

Stephanie Turnham
Associate
(416) 364-4900 x217
sturnham@byldlaw.com

Adam J. Wygodny
Associate
(416) 364-4900 x220
awygodny@byldlaw.com

Ilia Valitsky
Associate
(416) 364-4900 x226
ivalitsky@byldlaw.com