Contact Us

BYLD Barristers. Excellence in Advocacy.
Unparalleled Personal Attention.

If you would like to obtain further information about our firm, please feel free to contact any of us. We would be happy to answer any of your questions. We are located in the Financial District at the corner of Adelaide St. W. and York St. in Toronto.

Jack B. Berkow
Counsel
416-364-4082
416-364-4900 x203
jberkow@byldlaw.com
R. Leigh Youd
Partner
416-364-4900 x204
lyoud@byldlaw.com
Ranjan Das
Partner
416-364-4900 x221
rdas@byldlaw.com
Adam J. Wygodny
Associate
416-364-4900 x220
awygodny@byldlaw.com
Peter Smiley
Partner
416-364-4900 x226
psmiley@byldlaw.com
Sarah Berhane
Associate
416-364-4900 x216
sberhane@byldlaw.com
Amelia Phillips
Associate
416-364-4900 x217
aphillips@byldlaw.com
Maria Marticorena
Bookkeeper
416-364-4900 x207
mmarticorena@byldlaw.com
Nicola Ladd
Law Clerk
416-364-4900 x206
nladd@byldlaw.com
Mary Hope
Office Director
416-364-4900 x213
mhope@byldlaw.com