Contact Us

BYLD Barristers. Excellence in Advocacy.
Unparalleled Personal Attention.

If you would like to obtain further information about our firm, please feel free to contact any of us. We would be happy to answer any of your questions. We are located in the Financial District at the corner of Adelaide St. W. and York St. in Toronto.

Jack B. Berkow
Partner
416-364-4082
416-364-4900 x203
jberkow@byldlaw.com
R. Leigh Youd
Partner
416-364-4900 x204
lyoud@byldlaw.com
Ranjan Das
Partner
416-364-4900 x221
rdas@byldlaw.com
Scott A. Crocco
Partner
416-364-4900 x209
scrocco@byldlaw.com
Stephanie Turnham
Associate
416-364-4900 x217
sturnham@byldlaw.com
Adam Wygodny
Associate
416-364-4900 x220
awygodny@byldlaw.com
Peter Smiley
Associate
416-364-4900 x226
psmiley@byldlaw.com
Sam Gebrael
Associate
416-364-4900 x216
sgebrael@byldlaw.com
Mary Hope
Office Manager
416-364-4900 x213
mhope@byldlaw.com